Witnessing History

Recent News

 

NOW SHOWING ON KETKY IN DECEMBER!  TUNE IN FOR:

 

 

 

DANIEL BOONE AND THE OPENING OF THE AMERICAN WEST

KETKY: Thursday, December 21 at 10:00 a.m. ET

 

“I REMEMBER THE OLD HOME VERY WELL:” THE LINCOLNS IN KENTUCKY

KETKY: Sunday, January 28 at 10:00 AM ET

KETKY: Sunday, January 28 at 7:00 PM ET

KETKY: Monday, January 29 at 12:00 AM ET

KETKY: Monday, January 29 at 8:00 PM ET

KETKY: Wednesday, January 31 at 7:00 AM ET

KETKY: Saturday, February 3 at 11:00 AM ET

KETKY: Saturday, February 17 at 12:00 PM ET

KETKY: Tuesday, February 20 at 11:00 PM ET

and

UNSUNG HERO: THE HORSE IN THE CIVIL WAR

KETKY: Friday, December 22 at 3:00 AM ET

KETKY: Tuesday, January 30 at 10:00 PM ET

KETKY: Tuesday, February 6 at 12:00 PM ET

KETKY: Friday, February 16 at 12:00 PM ET

 

Before You Go...

Sign up to our mailing list to receive information about upcoming events and exciting news.